Welcome

Welcome everyone to my new blog. This blog will focus on my favorite time of year… TOURNAMENT TIME.

Tournament time is an exciting time when communities come together to cheer on their high school teams in one packed arena. When I played basketball I always looked forward to the tournaments. You got to see people, watch basketball, and B.S. What could be better?

I will be broadcasting the 8C District Tournament next weekend in Lewistown, MT with the KMON crew, then I will be back up to Great Falls and the Pacific Steel and Recycling Four Seasons Arena to broadcast the Northern C Divisional Tournament. Then hopefully I will be broadcasting both the State C Girls and Boys Tournaments in the first two weekends of March. Follow along on here to read about my exciting and often hilarious adventures following Class C basketball.

Leave a Reply

